Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

It was easy to make an appointment and I was greeted by Archie Obispo, my Service Advisor. He went out of his way to make sure everything ran smoothly and I was so pleased with my entire service experience! Everything was checked in a timely manner and your waiting room was comfortable and the free coffee was excellent! I will always return to Elmhurst Toyota for my Toyota van's service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Please note that the customer service that we consistently receive from David has been phenomenal. Most recently he assisted my wife during a recent flat tire situation and price matched from a local competitor. On numerous occasions he has been responsive and follows up with phone calls and messages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Sylvia kept me up to date through a lengthy delay in getting a catalytic converter. Getting me a loaner for the entire time was above and beyond expectations. Jim and Virginia were super nice and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Amazing experience buying Toyota rav 4 hybrid…did my decision to buy this car in fraction of seconds just bc of Melissa helped me in every way to buy this car. I have never experienced in any car dealer before. This was the best auto agent and dealer as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Elmhurst Toyota has the best service department. Every service personnel is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Elmhurst Toyota is the best dealership I have dealt with for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I have been going to Elmhurst Toyota exclusively since I bought my used 2013 Prius, and then my new 2017 Prius there. Everyone there is helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. Yesterday was a very busy day in the service department, but nevertheless everyone answered all of my questions and treated me with patience and respect. I noticed all the customers there were treated with that same approach. And I have to give a shout out for their Porter service! I have never used it before but it is an amazing bonus to everything else at Toyota Elmhurst!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Dealing with Dee was a wonderful experience. She was excellent and spent time with my daughter in going over all options and everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Elmhurst Toyota is a great dealership! Great staff and straight to the point deals! The place is clean and spacious with great location that provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Love this dealership. From sales to service all excellent service providers. Will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very courteous staff and they provide you detailed information regarding your vehicle!!! They have been servicing my Toyota for over 8 years, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Kevin Merse is a great salesperson! No pressure. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and responsive to emails and phone calls which put me at ease during the purchase process. The staff I encountered at the dealership were very welcoming and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I have bought many cars during my lifetime and it was always a stressful and problematic experience. Melissa made my purchase of my 2022 Camry XSE an a amazing experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to go see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Had an awesome experience, thank you so much! I appreciate it. Elmhurst Toyota is the best place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Longtime Elmhurst Toyota customer and always very happy with this dealership. I have been going there for several years for my car purchases and service. My recent car purchase was done professionally and courteously by Max Adamczyk. Elmhurst Toyota always exceeds my expectations. My hats off to them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

When I came to have my car fixed young lady was very knowledgeable and courteous, which made my experience one of the better trips for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Aleksandar Knezevic was excellent in helping me finding the right car for me. Not only that he waited for me after 5 pm (I arrived at the Elmhurst Toyota store at about 6pm), but he patiently showed me several cars, gave expert opinion about each of them and showed me all features of the car (Toyota Camry) I chose. If he wasn’t there I am not sure that I would buy any car. Thanks to him, I bought excellent car and I am very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I always enjoy bringing my van to Elmhurst Toyota for service! When I arrived, I was greeted by Dave Hsu in your service department, and he was so kind and made sure I knew about the comfortable waiting room and the free coffee and newspaper! My van was serviced well within the time frame he mentioned, and he even had it washed. I was delighted, as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Our salesman, Alex, was amazing and so personable. He was open, honest, and supportive . I didn’t feel like there were any pressures upon making such a large purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Kevin Merse is a fantastic sales guy. Kevin never pushed add ons gave the price, rebate, tax etc straight up like the law says I’ve never had such a fantastic experience at a car dealership Wish all car salesmen were like Kevin Merse What a fantastic Morning Thankyou Kevin Go to elmhurst Toyota ask for Kevin Merse you won’t be sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Justyna was extremely helpful and informative. Any I questions I had, she quickly worked to find the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They were absolutely amazing. Melissa made things so smooth and stress free. She is personable, honest and very knowledgeable. I felt like she valued my time and I never felt like a bother even though I asked a lot of questions. I would recommend Melissa and Elmhurst Toyota to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Ms. Pugh was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my car. She was honest and trustworthy. She went above and beyond my expectations. Will I recommend her and Elmhurst Toyota to friends and family in the future? ABSOLUTELY!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Melissa and Enrique were very helpful in getting me the best price in the area on a 4Runner. I will definitely be using Elmhurst Toyota in the future. Unlike many dealers, they were able to provide me upfront and straightforward pricing via email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This dealership has a wide selection of Toyota Highlanders and the overall sales experience was smooth. Sergey was very professional and helpful in making our selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Quick response from online inquiry. Reasonable price quoted. Able to make on-site appointment the same day. Appreciate two years of free maintenance offer but maybe too far from home to take advantage. Overall a painless purchasing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

On March 13, 2021, with the help of Sergei Lubetsky, my wife and I purchased our dream - Toyota corolla hybrid. The seller Sergey was simply the best! He answered all our questions and helped us learn more about Toyota. If we ever have to buy another car, it will be Toyota and we will turn to Sergei Lubetsky again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Elmhurst Toyota was great. Quick visit. Easy process for finance my car. Lisa P. was very friendly and professional. Great and reliable dealer. I recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Kevin was a very patient salesmen. He was very helpful and knowledgeable of what he was selling. Made my buying experience enjoyable and easy. Gave me options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Mitch was amazing with helping me pick out my first car. He was understanding, provided me with information I needed, was willing to go through couple of options to choose the best one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My family had a wonderful experience yesterday with Lisa Pugh, Lisa was exceptional assisting my family we had a wonderful experience thank you Lisa Pugh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My purchase with Enrique Valdivia is very smoothly. He is very knowledgeable. I would refer friends to this location. The showroom is big and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The only person I trust with any car related matter is Omar. Ive leased 2 cars from him and Ive always left happy! He is always so cheerful and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The 1st time we visited Elmhurst Toyota we were greeted and attended by Omar Sherief. He helped us purchase our 1st 2010 Toyota Corolla. Then me and wife bought a 2nd vehicle an 2012 Toyota Highlander. Since then we have traded both vehicles in for newer ones, brought him my son and my daughter to purchase a car and referred him several friends and family because we loved his customer service. All the salesman and staff at Elmhurst Toyota are excellent but Omar is our salesman and we highly recommend him to anyone. A true professional, he makes purchasing a vehicle a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Kevin Gomez was pretty awesome, as a young person myself I seriously cannot express how great they were, easy and transparent to work with in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Service department was very accommodating - all work was explained ahead of time, and nothing was done without checking with me first. As I needed to wait for a part, staff drove me home, and then picked me up again when the car was ready. The price I paid was just as quoted, and all my questions were answered thoroughly. This is why I always choose Elmhurst Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I went for 15000 miles service with my Highlander. As always, the service was done in excellent, professional and courtesy way. Sylvia and Molly took care about whole process in easy and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

A great and smooth buy! Enrique Valdivia was an awesome agent. He made everything painless. All my queries were answered satisfactorily. Todd Thiede was an awesome help too! He found me very good deal. I am very happy with my 2016 Rav4! Thank you Enrique! Thank you Todd!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

I had a WONDERFUL experience with Steve Salidas! He was patient, knowledgeable, and definitely went above and beyond to take care of me while I bought my dream car. After the purchase of the car was complete, he made sure the car was set up for me. Even took his own time to set up my Bluetooth! To top it off, he gave a few key chains and a little stuffed Toyota giraffe to commemorate the moment. Inside the dealership is set up like a small town, very cute and clean. I didn't have to spend much time there ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

I had a WONDERFUL experience with Steve Salidas! He was patient, knowledgeable, and definitely went above and beyond to take care of me while I bought my dream car. After the purchase of the car was complete, he made sure the car was set up for me. Even took his own time to set up my Bluetooth! To top it off, he gave a few key chains and a little stuffed Toyota giraffe to commemorate the moment. Inside the dealership is set up like a small town, very cute and clean. I didn't have to spend much time there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Couldn't be happier with the way things went. I was in the market for a 2019 Tundra. Melissa worked with me to get to the perfect price. She was quick, knowlegable and even stayed much later than she was supposed to to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Pressure free atmosphere and great people to deal with. Very nice establishment , great showroom , and a great selection of new and used vehicles. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Very professional dealership and dealers. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Very helpful with every visit, wether it’s for a purchase or even simple routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I highly recommend you buy your car from here very professional and know how to handle customer problems and needs.i highly recommend it.thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Justyna Kwiatkowska and the team at Toyota were great! This is my company's 2nd car purchase from them and service is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Very good experience Drove 4 hours in snow storm to buy our Rav4 Marlen and Dave were great. Always heard Chicago dealers were high pressure.100% not true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

We worked without Andy Hoeft at Elmhurst Toyota and he was wonderful!! It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I’m so glad we decided to do business with him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

It was my first experience and Tom Hong made me feel welcomed and was honest about the deals and accommodated all my troubles and confusions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

This was my first experience with Elmhurst Toyota and May I say Steven S. Made my buying experience excellent. Between Steven and my finance person I was in by 7:30a and out by 10:15a hassle free. I test drove, we talked and we Black Friday sealed and we signed the papers and went on our way. I would purchase again and again By the way I love my new car ??🧡💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Bought 2018 RAV4 from Jazmine O. and she was very professional and did her best to accommodate our requirements when it came to a vehicle package and pricing. This showroom is like no other!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Bought a 2018 Toyota Highlander here on 6/29/18 from Melissa Garcia. Got a very competitive price and exactly the color and optional equipment I wanted. No BS, no up selling. A truly pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I stopped by to pick buy a wiper blade and to look into what it takes to have a spare key made for the used Prius I recently purchased. The parts person, Jose, was knowledgeable, friendly, and insightful. I really appreciated his help in getting the right part and getting the best value. I plan to return to Elmhurst Toyota for parts and service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Such a refreshing experience to purchase my new Rav 4 limited.Steve Salidas is the most..friendly, knowledgeable & courteous. It was an easy quick transaction. Every person at Elmhurst Toyota are truly a JOY to be around...this is my 4th new vehicle purchased from them and they improve each time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

My purchase with Mellisa was a great experience. She is thoughtful, courteous, and knowledgeable. They gave me a fair trade on my car and a great deal on my preowned Tundra. It even came with a full tank of gas. I would recommend doing an internet deal with her anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

He is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and very personable. He knows how to quickly ship parts anywhere in the country. I have ordered parts from him for years. A true benchmark for a dealer parts department manager. Always a pleasure. Thank you, sir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

I feel so ease in buying my car because of her help!! She's very friendly and very helpful in everything when it comes to buying a car!! I recommend her to anyone!! 😀😀🤗🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

I hate car shopping , I find it nerve racking , my salesperson Melissa Garcia was great she happily let me drive several cars until I was satisfied, she helped minimize the ordeal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

We needed a new car for our recent family addition, and were just stopping in to the dealership to research some options. The dealership had a clean and friendly vibe. Additionally, the sales staff was helpful and not pushy at all. We had our new baby with us, so we did not have much time, but KP was such an approachable and kind sales rep that we ended up moving forward with him in our car buying process. He made the entire process fast and easy for us. I would definitely recommend KP and this dealership and will be going ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Looking for a car? Go see Melissa Garcia! She was fun to work with and really got things done for us. This was hands down the BEST CAR BUYING experience EVER!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I've always brought my 2016 Camry Hybrid to Elmhurst Toyota for maintenance. I came for the convenience but I've stayed for the outstanding service. Staff are always knowledgeable, polite and never condescending (although I do appreciate the 20% off for Ladies Day). Plus, the service is always quick, easy, and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

I choose the dealership because the internet said it was family-owned. I was looking into lease options and needed more information. My salesperson Melanie was nice and informative, there was no pressure from her. Mario was good and gave me real information. So far so good and I would recommend them for the sales part of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

The service department at Elmhurst Toyota gets an A+ rating. Brian Corrigan and his crew of service advisers and technicians are a first class operation. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always happy to help. I know that I am in good hands when I take our cars in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Advisor is very helpful and truly gained my trust. You don’t feel rushed or they’re selling you service. He makes you feel they care about your car as if he owns it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

While the car sells itself, Pete was a pleasure to work with. He knows and loves Toyotas. He matched ne up with the perfect car. The dealership is clean and friendly. Everyone I met with was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

I bought my Scion from Elmhurst Toyota, because I like to shop local, and I’m glad I did. The service department is great. They were very quick, and explained things I would need in the future, but didn’t try to gilt me into doing it right then. I will have all my service done by them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Elmhurst Toyota has always given us great service. I don't feel like I'm being ripped off when I go there for some kind of service. Our car is well cared for and still runs like new. The service staff goes the extra mile to be helpful and we really appreciate their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I have two cars from this dealership and have always had a good feeling whenever i bring them there for service. Toyota has a good product that lasts a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

This dealership is part of the main reason I decided to drive a Toyota again! The service is impeccable; I never wait as long as they say I will which tells me they are respectful of my time. My car has never had issues after my visits, and the staff is always friendly and very helpful. If anyone considers purchasing a Toyota and are in this area, this is the dealership to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

The service had been performed in friendly, timely and professional way. They diagnosed the cause of the problem and replaced problematic battery as warranty issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Ever since i purchased my 4runner TRD PRO i go to Tommy for all my service needs. Tommy provides me with honest answers that I need and always takes care of me. Couple weeks ago I had a bad seal on my front shock got taken care of right away before my trip the next day. Thank You Tommy for excellent service always going above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

I always come back to this dealership coz the staff are very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. No need for an appointment. Service with smile is what I see every time. They go extra mile to check all the service my car needs and explain in detail. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

We had the opportunity to work with Steven Salidas and he made the entire purchase process seamless. We had done our homework and been in contact with several local dealerships but chose to do business with Elmhurst Toyota because of Steven and Tony Gmitrovic. From the knowledge of the vehicles, to the professional correspondence and follow-up but most importantly their willingness to close the deal by making the numbers work. They set themselves apart from every other dealership that we had explored to purchasing our new vehicle. Its too easy to only site complaints, these guys deserve the kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

I was in for an airbag recall. They quickly checked my car and found a tire issue. And since they were busy they drove me home and offered to pick me up (but a friend took me over after lunch). This was service above and beyond what I have ever experienced. Great job, and efficient friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Although I live 40 minutes from this dealership I had the pleasant opportunity to use their service department this past week..and they were excellent. My daughter was home from school where she is studying for her Phd in the medical field in St Louis and her Rav4 was scheduled for service when she was home. Now this is only maybe 15-20 days the entire year. Well the strike at my local dealership forced me to seek other assistance- for new brakes and a recall. I sent out emails to dealers and the only one who got back to me that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

I was in last Saturday morning. They were polite, quick and thorough. They even washed my car. I love this dealership! I would recommend this service center to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I am very happy with the service. This was the first time I went in for service after just buying my Rav4 in February. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and the service was very quick, I waited for the vehicle. I will always go to Elmhurst Toyota for any service and recommend them to all friends, family and strangers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I went to Elmhurst Toyota after work because the hood of my 2007 Highlander would not open when I pulled the interior lever. I could see the cable had slipped off the plastic pull. I told Bob Fazzi about the problem and he said let me take a look. In less than 30 seconds, he connected the cable to the plastic and unlatched the hood. Bob next got a can of WD-40, like product, and lubricated the hood latch. He pulled the plastic lever a few more time and everything was fine. I was on my way in under 10 minutes! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

I called this dealership and asked if I needed an appointment for an oil change. I was told to just come in and I would be serviced. When I arrived Anthony Landis greeted me with a smile and respect. He asked what service I would like today and I explained, an oil change. He asked some questions, made some recommendations and asked me to have a seat in the waiting area. Before I knew it he was greeting me with information on my vehicle and I was on my way. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Went back there for service on my older Toyota car. They have a great service special going on for older Toyota cars and I have not seen other dealers do this. You will be treated with peace of mind. Bob Fazzi once again exceeded my expectations, a really great service experience overall. Would not go elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW