Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They give you plenty of time to evaluate and drive vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Best time buying a car. Everybody was very nice. Explained everything about and took time to set up my Toyota app.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Very good and efficient in my new car purchase. Took time in explaining everything and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Great sales team managers are just as nice. Worked with me to make sure I got the Best deal. Now I own a safe reliable car. I will buy my next car again with McGrath Toyota they have a great selection of vehicles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The appointment was made very efficiently. The service department was ready for me when I arrived. John answered my questions honestly and directly. The car was ready when he said it would be, This was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Everyone is so friendly. It was fast service and a clean and safe environment. Manuel was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Manny in the Service Department was very attentive and kept me well- informed on the progress of my auto repairs. I will continue to request him and I highly recommend the Service Department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Great service. Friendly and dedicated people. Job done fast.. Highly recommended. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Service tech warm and friendly. Explained procedures. Manuel Pretty fast service Car washed. Felt taken care of!!! Yep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

A bit of a longer than usual wait but thorough service and quality outcomes, total customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Great dealership, workers are very nice and very friendly. Did the job fast and perfect. Thank you very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

I sold my 2017 Corolla Le to this dealership,the Pre owned Director Mr.Steve Pacchigno offered me A excellent service,I strongly recommend this Director

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Good service and the staff was helpful and friendly. I bought my suv at Elmhurst Toyota and will continue with McGrath Toyota. Manuel did a good job..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Excellent customer service, Thank you John M in service department, work to be done explained in detail and car ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

They inspected a used car that was being offered by another dealer. I was considering buying it sight unseen. Manny did us a solid and found all the issues and recommended we not but the car. Cant thank him and McGrath Elmhurst enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

I went here for the 100K mile service check on my 2013 Camry Hybrid. Francisco Gallegos (service center rep) was great - plain and forthright in explaining the details. No condescending xx to try to sell more service work than your ready for. The prices are high. Don't kid yourself in thinking the dealer service center is a bargain ($80 oil change, $34 tire rotation, $212 coolant flush, $280 transmission flush, $140 bulb replacements, $50 tire nail patch made for a $800 day w tax). I still appreciate the courteous staff and low-pressure culture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

I went for a Toyota care check up this morning. Melissa was the woman who greeted and help me. She was terrific very welcoming and knowledgeable, helpful. The work was done on time and well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

It is so difficult to by a new car right now because the inventory is so low. We had to pay $3550 over MSRP which we had no choice to negotiate. It was for add ons we did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Purchased a new auto from McGrath Elmhurst last week. The salesman Enrique Valdivia was very knowledgeable and professional. There are so many new items on the 2023 auto. He took the time to explain all and said if we need additional questions. We would do business with McGrath again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Wonderful work done and the technician who worked with me was very helpful. He explained everything afterward and even helped me set up a next appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

I already wrote a review but I did not have my service advisor's name. Steve Arnold was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Service is fantastic they take my car . They have great attitude and explain everything about repair and they did great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Melissa took an incredible amount of time with me as she listened as I explained exactly what I was looking for. She was able to locate an inbound vehicle that had everything I had hoped to find. She kept me informed as to when it would arrive and then arranged for delivery on a day and time that was convenient for me. It was one of the most enjoyable purchases I have ever made and I could not have been more pleased. Thank you, Melissa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Low pressure sales tactics, friendly and responsive sale team (Melissa Garcia was phenomenal), great dealership environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The Dealership was GREAT but what really made this purchase really stand out was Melissa. She took her time I did not feel any sales pressure she helped me find the right car and made me feel like part of the family. She was professional and courteous and very personable. I did not feel rushed in making a decision. I was very comfortable in the dealership and was able to take my time and think it through and Melissa helped and answered all of my questions. Thank You Toyota Elmhurst and Melissa for make my dream of owning a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Elmhurst Toyota will always be my go to dealership for sales and service...great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Everyone I worked with was personable and interested in my satisfaction (even in difficult times that are beyond anyone's control). In this past year of 2022, I had my cataylitic converter stolen, waiting five months for the part. Also, about two months into my wait for the catalytic converter, I had decided it was time for a new car (which ended up taking four months to arrive). As frustrated as I was at times, my Service Advisor, Abigail, was patient and advocated for me, always so kind and pleasant. Meanwhile, Kevin Merce in Internet Sales played a significant role of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

The dealership is always clean, staff is friendly, and I always know that I will be treated fairly and with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Elmhurst Toyota is GREAT! It was easy to make an appointment and I was greeted immediately upon my arrival. I was informed fully about the service before, during, and after it was completed. The waiting room is pleasant and the free coffee is good. Check out was fast and friendly. It's always a pleasure to bring my van here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Appointment scheduling was easy. People were professional and courteous. Car was ready in time promised. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Assists with whatever you need. They gave me rides since I didn’t have anyone to pick me up and drive me back. I have purchased my cars there since 2001.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Work was performed swiftly and done to my satisfaction. Dave Hsu was a pleasure to deal with (as always)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Steve always provides us wit top notch assistance when we are looking for a car. Had several cars from Elmhurst Toyota and he has worked with us on everyone of them. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The service was the best experience I have ever received. I bought 3 cars from this dealership and the sales and service keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Steven is the best! He was patient with me for a few months until the right car was available for me. He explained everything about the car buying process and made sure I was taken care of to the full extent. I highly recommend Steven and Elmhurst Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

professional and on time service as promised not pushy about additional recommended services to be provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent maintenance service from your Service Consultant Abigail Sandoval. Was very helpful from start to finish while my vehicle was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

It was easy to make an appointment and I was greeted by Archie Obispo, my Service Advisor. He went out of his way to make sure everything ran smoothly and I was so pleased with my entire service experience! Everything was checked in a timely manner and your waiting room was comfortable and the free coffee was excellent! I will always return to Elmhurst Toyota for my Toyota van's service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Please note that the customer service that we consistently receive from David has been phenomenal. Most recently he assisted my wife during a recent flat tire situation and price matched from a local competitor. On numerous occasions he has been responsive and follows up with phone calls and messages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Sylvia kept me up to date through a lengthy delay in getting a catalytic converter. Getting me a loaner for the entire time was above and beyond expectations. Jim and Virginia were super nice and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Amazing experience buying Toyota rav 4 hybrid…did my decision to buy this car in fraction of seconds just bc of Melissa helped me in every way to buy this car. I have never experienced in any car dealer before. This was the best auto agent and dealer as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Elmhurst Toyota has the best service department. Every service personnel is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Elmhurst Toyota is the best dealership I have dealt with for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I have been going to Elmhurst Toyota exclusively since I bought my used 2013 Prius, and then my new 2017 Prius there. Everyone there is helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. Yesterday was a very busy day in the service department, but nevertheless everyone answered all of my questions and treated me with patience and respect. I noticed all the customers there were treated with that same approach. And I have to give a shout out for their Porter service! I have never used it before but it is an amazing bonus to everything else at Toyota Elmhurst!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Dealing with Dee was a wonderful experience. She was excellent and spent time with my daughter in going over all options and everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Elmhurst Toyota is a great dealership! Great staff and straight to the point deals! The place is clean and spacious with great location that provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Love this dealership. From sales to service all excellent service providers. Will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very courteous staff and they provide you detailed information regarding your vehicle!!! They have been servicing my Toyota for over 8 years, excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Kevin Merse is a great salesperson! No pressure. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and responsive to emails and phone calls which put me at ease during the purchase process. The staff I encountered at the dealership were very welcoming and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

I have bought many cars during my lifetime and it was always a stressful and problematic experience. Melissa made my purchase of my 2022 Camry XSE an a amazing experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to go see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Had an awesome experience, thank you so much! I appreciate it. Elmhurst Toyota is the best place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Longtime Elmhurst Toyota customer and always very happy with this dealership. I have been going there for several years for my car purchases and service. My recent car purchase was done professionally and courteously by Max Adamczyk. Elmhurst Toyota always exceeds my expectations. My hats off to them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

When I came to have my car fixed young lady was very knowledgeable and courteous, which made my experience one of the better trips for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Aleksandar Knezevic was excellent in helping me finding the right car for me. Not only that he waited for me after 5 pm (I arrived at the Elmhurst Toyota store at about 6pm), but he patiently showed me several cars, gave expert opinion about each of them and showed me all features of the car (Toyota Camry) I chose. If he wasn’t there I am not sure that I would buy any car. Thanks to him, I bought excellent car and I am very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I always enjoy bringing my van to Elmhurst Toyota for service! When I arrived, I was greeted by Dave Hsu in your service department, and he was so kind and made sure I knew about the comfortable waiting room and the free coffee and newspaper! My van was serviced well within the time frame he mentioned, and he even had it washed. I was delighted, as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Our salesman, Alex, was amazing and so personable. He was open, honest, and supportive . I didn’t feel like there were any pressures upon making such a large purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Kevin Merse is a fantastic sales guy. Kevin never pushed add ons gave the price, rebate, tax etc straight up like the law says I’ve never had such a fantastic experience at a car dealership Wish all car salesmen were like Kevin Merse What a fantastic Morning Thankyou Kevin Go to elmhurst Toyota ask for Kevin Merse you won’t be sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Justyna was extremely helpful and informative. Any I questions I had, she quickly worked to find the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They were absolutely amazing. Melissa made things so smooth and stress free. She is personable, honest and very knowledgeable. I felt like she valued my time and I never felt like a bother even though I asked a lot of questions. I would recommend Melissa and Elmhurst Toyota to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Ms. Pugh was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my car. She was honest and trustworthy. She went above and beyond my expectations. Will I recommend her and Elmhurst Toyota to friends and family in the future? ABSOLUTELY!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Melissa and Enrique were very helpful in getting me the best price in the area on a 4Runner. I will definitely be using Elmhurst Toyota in the future. Unlike many dealers, they were able to provide me upfront and straightforward pricing via email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This dealership has a wide selection of Toyota Highlanders and the overall sales experience was smooth. Sergey was very professional and helpful in making our selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Quick response from online inquiry. Reasonable price quoted. Able to make on-site appointment the same day. Appreciate two years of free maintenance offer but maybe too far from home to take advantage. Overall a painless purchasing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

On March 13, 2021, with the help of Sergei Lubetsky, my wife and I purchased our dream - Toyota corolla hybrid. The seller Sergey was simply the best! He answered all our questions and helped us learn more about Toyota. If we ever have to buy another car, it will be Toyota and we will turn to Sergei Lubetsky again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Elmhurst Toyota was great. Quick visit. Easy process for finance my car. Lisa P. was very friendly and professional. Great and reliable dealer. I recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Kevin was a very patient salesmen. He was very helpful and knowledgeable of what he was selling. Made my buying experience enjoyable and easy. Gave me options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Mitch was amazing with helping me pick out my first car. He was understanding, provided me with information I needed, was willing to go through couple of options to choose the best one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My family had a wonderful experience yesterday with Lisa Pugh, Lisa was exceptional assisting my family we had a wonderful experience thank you Lisa Pugh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My purchase with Enrique Valdivia is very smoothly. He is very knowledgeable. I would refer friends to this location. The showroom is big and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The only person I trust with any car related matter is Omar. Ive leased 2 cars from him and Ive always left happy! He is always so cheerful and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The 1st time we visited Elmhurst Toyota we were greeted and attended by Omar Sherief. He helped us purchase our 1st 2010 Toyota Corolla. Then me and wife bought a 2nd vehicle an 2012 Toyota Highlander. Since then we have traded both vehicles in for newer ones, brought him my son and my daughter to purchase a car and referred him several friends and family because we loved his customer service. All the salesman and staff at Elmhurst Toyota are excellent but Omar is our salesman and we highly recommend him to anyone. A true professional, he makes purchasing a vehicle a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Kevin Gomez was pretty awesome, as a young person myself I seriously cannot express how great they were, easy and transparent to work with in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Service department was very accommodating - all work was explained ahead of time, and nothing was done without checking with me first. As I needed to wait for a part, staff drove me home, and then picked me up again when the car was ready. The price I paid was just as quoted, and all my questions were answered thoroughly. This is why I always choose Elmhurst Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I went for 15000 miles service with my Highlander. As always, the service was done in excellent, professional and courtesy way. Sylvia and Molly took care about whole process in easy and friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW