Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 

We have bought 3 vehicles from Elmhurst Toyota Steve Slaidas had helped us with 2 of them and every time it has been a great experience from the Receptionists to the Financial loan people all so nice and helpful I recommend it to anyone that is looking for top notch car buying experience to go in and they will take care of what ever it is you need.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Just completed the purchase of my sixth vehicle since 2004 and I couldn't be happier. Steve Salidas is the only person I buy cars from. Elmhurst Toyota does a great job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

I researched the market and also the ratings of some Toyota dealerships. Elmhurst Toyota was rated much higher than other dealerships offering me deals that I was considering. Got a great price and my experience had no surprises, other than the fact that you have to pay sales tax on the price before any cash rebates - this was a surprise to me, though I researched it on the internet and found that it was legit. No games and no nonsense.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

I bought a beautiful 2017 Rav 4 last night (4/20/17)! I can't tell you how happy we are with the service we received! We showed up an hour before closing (not on purpose) and that didn't matter, our sales consultant, Omar Sherief was fantastic, patient, honest and took his time explaining and answering ALL of our questions. Elmhurst Toyota took good care of us. I was very impressed. The finance guy (Jaime) was great as well. Most times you only hear and read bad complaints on "reviews", but you never hear the good. Well, here's the good: BUY BUY from Elmhurst Toyota and ask for Omar! He rocks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

It was a wonderful experience working with Tamika Young,she made me feel at home and took good care of me. And i got my first brand new car ever,and the staff was very friendly so please check them out,you won't be dissapointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

The promptness, the thoroughness, the one on one interaction, the feeling my visit, my vehicle, that I, MATTERED a great deal. Tom Mulak, the service writer, asked the right questions, provided the right answers, and was very thorough in every detailed aspect regarding my service appointment and my vehicle. He is such a pleasure to deal with each and every time I need to bring my vehicle in for servicing.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW