Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

When you walk through those doors, don't just go with whom ever is "up" at the moment. My best advice.. is that you ask for Tom Hong...he's in the sales department and he could not have treated me better on my used Tundra purchase. After some frustration with a different sales guy who will remain nameless.. ;). Tom stepped up and could not have been more humble, and also respectful of my time as an individual. If I could give Tom Hong TEN stars I would. He also brought my future used truck back to the service department and had a couple of small things corrected to my satisfaction before the deal was solidified. They also were cool with me running over to my credit union to get a check for the entire purchase price.. It's my belief, that he "gets it" and the sale was handled in a relaxed "New school" way of car sales.. I really appreciate the way Tom and Vladimir handled themselves and they showed me respect with the entire purchase. Again, as soon as you walk though those doors..ask for Tom Hong and you will not be disappointed. Thanks Guys, I love the truck!Mark

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

My wife and me came out very satisfied with the whole car purchase experience at Elmhurst Toyota. Nick the salesperson and Tony his manager were very easy going and friendly. Completely unlike the typical fake and phony attitude one usually runs into at any dealership. We were able to reach a great lease agreement with payments very suitable for us. On top of that we get first four free oil changes offered by Toyota on all of their vehicles right now. I highly recommend shopping for your next vehicle at Elmhurst Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

Steve Salidas is great! I have purchased my last couple of cars at Elmhurst Toyota and will be a lifelong customer. They are honest, work hard to get you the best car at the best deal. Steve and the entire team at ET are super easy to work with and make buying a car really easy. Highly recommend buying a car here and working with this team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2017
 

This dealership was top notch! Omar went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with! He gave me suggestions and his advice but was in no way pushy! He showed tremendous customer service. I just can't say enough about him, he was outstanding!!! I would recommend Omar to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle! I have used this dealership before and will go there again!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2017
 

Best vehicle buying experience! Very knowledgeable salesman. Very patient!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

I had a great experience purchasing my new Toyota Corolla IM at Elmhurst Toyota. Tom Hong was a pleasure to work with and he was very helpful throughout the process. He made it quick and painless. I would definitely go back and purchase a car with Tom at Elmhurst Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2017
 

We purchased our Rav 4 from Elmhurst Toyota. Great experience! Our salesperson Tom Hong couldn't be more accommodating. He followed up with us without being pushy. He was patient with us as we looked at 6 other dealers for a Rav 4. In the end we went back to Tom as he really tried to helps us out. The facility is top notch also. One of the nicest dealerships I have seen. If you want someone to gentle guide you ,this is your place!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2017
 

Spoke with Tom Hong in the sales department and he could not have treated me better on my used Tundra purchase. After some confusion on a used vehicle that I was looking at with a different sales guy who will remain nameless.. ;). Tom stepped up and could not have been nicer and more respectful of my time and me as an individual. If I could give Tom Hong TEN stars I would. He also brought my future used truck back to the service department and had a couple of small things corrected to my satisfaction before the deal was solidified. They did not act like pricks about me running over to my credit union to get a check for the entire purchase price.. this dealer "gets it" and they understand that the old school methods of shady car sales do not work with a lot of consumers. I really appreciate the way Tom and Vladimir handled themselves and they showed me respect with the entire purchase. If I were you as soon as you walk though those doors, ask for Tom Hong and you will not be disappointed. Thanks Guys, I love the truck!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

We bought our Scions here (in 2005 and 2012) and often bring them here for maintenance or repairs. The only things I have not brought my 2005 Scion in here for is work paid for by insurance that requires a certain. Anyway, work here might be a little more expensive, but for me, it is worth the peace of mind to have it done well.They are very professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Was not rushed or pushy Pete g was very professional and very nice. Love my rav4

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW